Join us the 2nd Wednesday of each month

     Current Colorado Business Women Board Members

 President - Marcia Pinkstaff

Marcia is an independent consultant and Director with Touchstone Crystal by Swarovki (the direct sales division owned by Swarovki). She loves to help other women...whether it is a piece of bling that makes someone smile, giving away free jewelry or helping someone enrich their life. Marcia also love to share about my breast cancer journey to change the lives of mammogram and self-exam at a time! She inspire others through my jewelry business to live their best life possible.


       Marcia Pinkstaff

       Independent Consultant and Director with Touchstone Crystal by Swarovki    


[email protected]

Secretary – Diane Kephart 

[email protected]


member-1288  Vice President of Programs - Yelena  Dent

I am a life coach and an energetic healer. I have started transformational work in 2002. I am dedicated and passionate about bringing transformation to deeply rooted emotional, mental and physical patterns to elevate everyday life experience and offer powerful healing practices that enhance the connection with the spirit. Using my personal life experience and wisdom, I inspire and educate by merging eastern and western knowledge and traditions with the latest scientific studies and health psychology. I was born in Ukraine. I speak Russian and English. I work internationally offering individual and couple coaching sessions, workshops, energy healing sessions, and group meditation sessions. I passionately support the empowerment of women from different backgrounds and cultures. 

   Yelena Dent
   Life Coach and Energetic Healer

  [email protected]



  Treasurer, Hege Lepire


   [email protected]


  Vice President of Marketing - Karleen Wagner

Karleen believes that every woman should look and feel their best. When this happens, you can show up as your best for your clients, your family, and your friends. Health is created from the inside out. Karleen works with clients to create lifestyle changes in the foods that they eat and the products they use. Knowing what you are putting IN and ON your body is so important in maintaining health and preventing illness. Karleen is also a speaker and advocate of self-care and the link between Mind, Body, and Skin.

Karleen Wagner
Living Your Best Life with Karleen                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           303-520-7616
[email protected]

[email protected]


Vice President of Membership - Karleen Wagner

Karleen Wagner
Independent Arbonne Consultant

[email protected]

[email protected]

Vice President of Outreach – Jaime Channin & Cindy Kean

[email protected]


Chair Women Positions:

 Social Media Chair  - Cathy Reilly





Cathy Reilly is a Personal Wellness Specialist and Key Note Speaker who is on a mission to educate individuals, families, and small businesses on how to be their first and best advocate.  Her programs and workshops stem from real-world experiences, clinically proven science, and historic track records.  Cathy focuses on three areas of wellness - Mind, Body, and Environment.

As a result of working with Cathy, clients see increased energy, weight loss, a reduction in sick days, and a reduction in medications.  Plus, working with Cathy increases money in the pocketbook.  She teaches you how to make small shifts each day allowing you to BYOA (Be Your Own Advocate).

Cathy's book, Unleash Your Inner Voice, launches in October.

Cathy offers workshops and free personal wellness consultations. 

What's your wellness goal this year? 

Cathy can help you achieve it!

Cathy Reilly
Sharing the Shine - Personal Wellness Specialist
[email protected] 

[email protected]

  Member at Large - Melissa Wilson

Member at Large /CBW-Greenwood Village Chamber Strategic Partnership

Melissa has been our longest member with over 20 years with CBW. She has served in several capacities on the Board including Membership, Programs, Voice Mail, Member at Large, Chair Woman for the 30th Anniversary Celebration in February 2008, 2009 Woman of the Year Committee, and the 2009 Board Nomination Committee. Melissa was the recipient of the 2008 Woman of the Year award from this chapter.   
 In 2014, Melissa provides a historical perspective of CBW to the board, provides the monthly speaker certificate, and is the liaison to the GV Chamber.
 Eighteen years ago she was instrumental in starting the CBW Outreach Program. The first recipient of the outreach connections was CWEE: Center for Work Education and Employment. CWEE named CBW as their 2008 Community Partner of the Year. Outreach has expanded to serve more non-profits that are aligned with both the vision and mission of our organization on a local, national and international level.

Melissa Wilson
[email protected]

[email protected]


Chair of Sponsorship - Kaz Aylott


   Past President - Misha Schryer

Misha Schryer is a Financial Adviser specializing in Investor Education and coaching.  She specializes in working with Female Entrepreneurs and their families.  

Misha provides Investor Coaching Seminars to help investors overcome the media hype and emotional triggers often in play.

She also works as a fee-based adviser and takes a 30,000' overview of everything in your financial world.  She digs in with her clients to help them figure out if your actions around money are aligned with your values.

Misha is a Mom to a fabulous 11 yr old daughter.  Her favorite past times are SCUBA diving & meditation.  She and her daughter are also Bee Keepers and huge animal lovers.

Investment Advisory Services are offered through Headway Financial Solutions, LLC.  Misha Schryer is a registered investment adviser.  

Past Presidents

Marcia Pinkstaff 2020-2021
Misha Schryer 2019-2020
Cathy Reilly 2018-2019
Mary Gaul 2017-2018
Nell Hawley 2016-2017
Penny Brenden 2015- 2016
Kelly Mirabella 2014 - 2015
Kim Miles - 2013 - 2014
Linda Wilson - 2012 to 2013
Polly Letofsky - 2011 to 2012
Erin Seabold - 2010 to 2011
Kathie Seedroff - 2009 to 2010
Carol Naff - 2008 to 2009
Ruby Mayeda - 2007 to 2008
Rhonda Ferrie - 2006 to 2007
Rhonda Bolich Lampo - 2004 to 2005, 2005 to 2006
Kris O''Shea - 2003 to 2004
Cathy Almquist - 2002 to 2003
Stephanie Nestlerode - 2001 to 2002
Diedra Dissen Swartz - 2000 to 2001
Carolyn Butler - 1999 to 2000
Sharon Barone - 1998 to 1999
Marguerite Ham - 1997 to 1998
Cheryl Briggs - 1996 to 1997
Pam Dumonceau - 1994 to 1995, 1995 to 1996
Member Information
Member Information If you are currently a DTC CBW member we encourage you to log into the website and update your member listing. Be sure to add a...